black horse finance
Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

We pride ourselves on great customer service and always putting our customers at the forefront of everything we do. We welcome feedback from all of our customers, as it helps us to continue improving and providing you with everything you need. Take a read below of some of the great customer feedback already received.

Out of 461 customers 0 would recommend us

Neil was very approachable and gave excellent customer service, he dealt with our questions in a friendly and professional manner. He made our experience of buying a vehicle from Leisure World very straightforward and enjoyable.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 9th October 2018

Exceptional customer service from Paul Robson. Very helpful and informative throughout our recent purchase. Very happy with our new caravan. Thankyou

Sold by Paul Robson on 7th October 2018

Great service, great staff

Sold by Neil Jacques on 30th September 2018

A very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional salesperson. Excellent facilities in a good location

Sold by Mark Dobson on 29th September 2018

Absolutely fantastic service from Dawn and Gary. Nothing was any trouble! All the staff were friendly and attentive even keeping my two young pups amused while we completed paperwork and had a demo of the caravan. We will definitely be back for our next van (although I hope not for many years) and would recommend Tyneside Leisure World to anyone looking to buy......

Thank you all for your help and advice!

Five stars!!

Sold by Dawn Clark on 28th September 2018

The best handover we have ever had when purchasing a new caravan.

Sold by David Potts on 24th September 2018

The best handover we have ever had when purchasing a new caravan.

Sold by David Potts on 24th September 2018

Having purchased our new caravan after a 20 year break, we needed to outfit it. Jake G based at Birtley branch assisted us with this. He had extensive knowledge of all items in the shop and nothing was too much trouble for him in helping us.

24th September 2018

100% outstanding customer service, any issues are sorted straight away, will be using leisure world again in the future when the time comes to change my vehicle.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 23rd September 2018

Neil gave us the best car buying experience that we have had in many years.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 22nd September 2018

Efficient, professional but very friendly and more than willing to answer every question I asked.

We're happy with both the motorhome and the deal we got, will definitely be buying our accessories there as well.

Very happy to recommend Tyneside Leisure to anyone.

Sold by Gary Corbett on 19th September 2018

Painless experience, very friendly, helpful staff.

Sold by David Satterthwaite on 17th September 2018

Excellent and understanding service after my recent illness by Jordan Smart, Many thanks for your concern.

Sold by Jordan Smart on 14th September 2018

Excellent and understanding service after my recent illness by Jordan. Many thanks for your concern.

Sold by Jordan Smart on 14th September 2018

Fantastic service,friendly, professional,and helpful salesman,Mark Dobson

Sold by Mark Dobson on 2nd September 2018

i only wish i had gone to leisure world first as i had a bad experiance with united british caravans.

2nd September 2018

To All of you out there. This company has turned EBOR LEISURE into a site that I am glad to put my name to. All has changed the shop service and sales have been revamped and it is now a pleasure to buy from and deal with. Thank You.

31st August 2018

Excellent service from Catterick Caravans.

This is my third caravan purchased from Catterick Caravans.

Sold by Jak Bailes on 20th July 2018

Excellent service from Catterick Caravans.

This is my third caravan purchased from Catterick Caravans.

Sold by Jak Bailes on 20th July 2018

Overall pleased with caravan purchased.

Sold by David Satterthwaite on 12th July 2018

Customer Service excellent, will be buying a caravan soon and will be back

Sold by Neil Jacques on 9th July 2018

Ian & Lynn Farmery our new Venus 550/4

we came to look for a second hand caravan at ebour we were left to walkaround at our leisure only seeing a member of staff when we had a couple of questions, after answering the questions again no pressure left to look around. We took a look at a new venus excellent mid range van and with the discount offered in our price range Daniel the member of staff was fully supportive from start to finish, no pressure only support and good knowlage of the product would recommend anyone to look and see the full range what is on offer and if it ticks your boxes take the plung and go for it we did and are very happy, Big thank you to all at Leisure World.

Sold by Daniel Temple on 6th July 2018

Was treated really well gave me ful attention and explained everthing well

Sold by David Satterthwaite on 4th July 2018

Excellent changeover team on collection with special praise to Dawn for most efficient organisation.

Sold by Kevin Bell on 3rd July 2018

Efficient kept in touch all the time

Sold by Neil Jacques on 3rd July 2018

No sales pressure, friendly customer service from Mark Dobson, and just as well there was an Owners Manual with the 'van as by the time we got back home we'd forgotten most of what Mark had told us! The 'van is beautiful, very luxurious, and one that will be used far more than our old 2003 Firestorm 505.

Sold by Mark Dobson on 2nd July 2018

I would recommend Leisure World as I found the overall experience of buying good, the young salesperson was helpful and when he did not know something he asked a colleague for us. The caravan was generally in good order when we came to collect it, the small items that were missing were given to us on the day and while one issue had not been resolved we were promised a mobile technician would come out and solve the problem. However I fixed it myself as I worked out how. The biggest issue for us was that the handover date was delayed with less than 24 hours notice after we had been told the caravan was ready and paid in full. I found this frustrating especially as it was due to work which had been identified two weeks earlier not having been carried out however the actual delay was only a week.

Sold by Jordan Smart on 2nd July 2018

Welcomed and put at ease on every visit highly recommended.Flaxton Moor branch.N.Yorks.

Sold by Gary Boanas on 30th June 2018

The whole process of purchasing a Motorhome was made extremely easy by the sales team at Ebor Leisure World.

Thank you and the adventures begin!

Sold by Gary Boanas on 28th June 2018

Every aspect of the sale to collection was excellent.

There was however a small hitch with the vehicle but Neil and the team pulled out all the stops and had it sorted very swiftly and gave us a 110% commitment. Thank you all

Sold by Neil Jacques on 26th June 2018

Welcomed and put at ease on every visit highly recommended.Flaxton Moor branch.N.Yorks.

Sold by Gary Boanas on 25th June 2018

Very pleased with the overall transaction and service.

Sold by Jordan Smart on 25th June 2018

What a top man Daniel was

Welll pleaded and a BIG thank from me and my wife Tina

Sold by Daniel Temple on 25th June 2018

No complaints whatsoever for the way Jak took care of us.

Sold by Jak Bailes on 24th June 2018

Excellent service and care throughout the process of both purchasing and then collecting our new Motorhome.

Sold by David Satterthwaite on 23rd June 2018

A pleasurable buying experience from start to finish.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 22nd June 2018

Chris was very friendly, professional and courteous with a wealth of knowledge of his products. We felt we had excellent treatment.

Sold by Chris Hankey on 19th June 2018

Welcomed and put at ease on every visit highly recommended.Flaxton Moor branch.N.Yorks.

Sold by Gary Boanas on 19th June 2018

We were about to buy this same caravan in another dealers special addition in Preston Lancashire when the sales person gave us such an incentive to buy there model, which was actual in a better colour scheme so we came over and bought the Lunar Galaxy in fantastic black and white. The whole customer experience was excellent. We were passed over to their awning specialist who was so knowledgeable and helpful and at no point were any staff pushy to sell us anything, we were left to make our own minds up what and when we bought anything a great experience looked after by Paul Robson

Sold by Paul Robson on 17th June 2018

Very helpful from my first phone call to completion of sale and pickup

Sold by Neil Jacques on 13th June 2018

Great service would buy again

Sold by Chris Hankey on 13th June 2018

100% the best experience buying my vehicle.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 12th June 2018

Enjoyed the experience with the staff and with Neil Jacques just thanks and enjoying SsanyoungTivoli.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 5th June 2018

Dont hessitate to put your trust in this team of well informed and helpful people. Also check out the cake in the cafe.

Sold by Mark Dobson on 4th June 2018

Very pleased with service given.

Knowledge was outstanding by Mark

Explained everything very well

Overall very happy

Thank You Mark

Sold by Mark Dobson on 2nd June 2018

Service is comprehensive and comparing prices with other private sales and in most magazines they are competitive.

Sold by David Satterthwaite on 1st June 2018

when I went to leisure world they were polite and friendly and they were not pushe in there sales they left you to have a look a round with out puting the big sales talk that's what I like then I went to them and started asking about the vehicle I was interest in then I saw Neil Jacques then we did the deal.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 1st June 2018

Dan was exemplary from start to finish. We felt he was genuinely interested in our requirements as a family New to caravanning and exceeded our expectations throughout. We cannot sing the praises of Dan and the team at Ebor high enough.

Sold by Daniel Temple on 30th May 2018

Jak Bailes is a credit to Leisure World

Sold by Jak Bailes on 28th May 2018

We got a great deal and first class service thanks.

Sold by Paul Robson on 27th May 2018

Great Service by Leisure Word.

Mark Dobson was excellent at understanding my needs and ensured the caravan was right for me.

Sold by Mark Dobson on 24th May 2018

Sceptical of you Having a suitable van for us we decided to look around the website before coming to the showroom. We thought we would get the hard sell from the sales team but to our surprise we went looking for a member of staff to help us and It was quite refreshing to be made to feel our needs were important and that if we were unsure we could ask and not worry about changing our minds or that the caravan was all about the sell and not the ownership.

David was first rate and made sure we were totally happy with our choice. We didn’t feel as though we were rushed either. Totally recommend the experience as a whole and absolutely love our purchase. Thanks for the service and our lovely second home.

Nikk and Malcolm Malee from Scarborough.

Sold by David Potts on 20th May 2018

Spoke to Mark Dobson to ask some figures on a caravan we had been looking at, he was very helpful and attentive even though he appeared busy when we approached his desk. From talking to him to collecting the caravan was 12 days. Very happy with how it was presented on collection and how helpful Mark was on an exciting collection day.

When the time comes to renew our van I shall look at Catterick Caravans first.

Sold by Mark Dobson on 19th May 2018

We were well looked after we called in to look at caravans. Paul gave us all the information we needed to make an informed decision on our eventual purchase of our new Alpine 4.

We would recommend going to Ebor especially if you are new to caravaning

Sold by Paul Robson on 18th May 2018

I would like to pass on my thanks to David who went the extra mile to resolve a problem which occured whilst I was in the process of picking up my van. In any purchase something can go wrong, it is how it is resolved that is important. Many Thanks Shaun.

Sold by David Satterthwaite on 17th May 2018

As first time buyers Chris helped us navigate through the process of deciding what we wanted, even encouraging us to look at other vans to ensure that we got what we needed. The whole sales experience has been a pleasure and Chris was friendly helpful and honest. What more could we have wanted. Thanks.

Sold by Chris Hankey on 17th May 2018

I was very pleased with my purchase and Paul explained everything to me and said to phone him if I have forgotten anything he told/showed me

Sold by Paul Robson on 17th May 2018

Salesman handled very well. Any issues responded to and dealt with quickly. This is third caravan purchased which says it all!

Sold by Paul Robson on 16th May 2018

Dan Temple was excellent all the way through. Bought at NEC and signed and delivered to York. Dan answered all our questions, and was quick to answer calls or ring back if not available. Very relaxed way of dealing with things. Thanks.

Sold by Daniel Temple on 15th May 2018

nice relaxing atmosphere, would recommend to anyone thinking of buying a caravan. no sales pressure.

Sold by Mark Dobson on 12th May 2018

We couldn’t have asked for a better salesman than Gary. Enthusiastic, knowledgeable and friendly and did us a great deal. He went through all the options with us. We are thrilled with our new motorhome. Chris and Tracey Hill.

Sold by Gary Boanas on 11th May 2018

Excellent service by Neil in car sales

11th May 2018

Excellent service from all members of the team

Sold by Mark Dobson on 11th May 2018

Fell in love with our new caravan the moment we saw it, Mark was very helpful throughout and made the transaction very straight forward and easy, ready to collect on date and time specified and was sparkling clean, would recommend to anyone.

Sold by Mark Dobson on 8th May 2018

We ordered our encore 285 motorhome from the factory open day last September and received a good discount which we were pleased with. Although we had a long wait for our moho to be delivered from the factory our salesman Jak was very supportive and chased up all our queries. The handover was really good with Jak going beyond the call of duty we felt. Had a blip on our first outing but had a really good response from the service dept on a bank holiday Monday.

Sold by Jak Bailes on 8th May 2018

Excellent friendly service by all the staff at Ebor. Always at hand if need to ask for help.

I had brilliant attention, and purchase my motorhome with ease. One happy customer..

Sold by David Satterthwaite on 7th May 2018

No hard sell and more importantly no pressure.

Neil listened to my needs and guided me to the right car for my needs. Excellent customer service along with excellent an customer experience of dealing with SsangYong. 100% recommend, thank you Neil.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 6th May 2018

Buying a new caravan with a part exchange should be a pleasure - and it was for my wife and me thanks to your kind, efficient, patient and courteous staff. Thank you it has after some 40 years of caravanning been our best purchasing experience. Well done and thanks to all who were involved.

Sold by Mark Dobson on 5th May 2018

Excellent service from start to finish

Sold by Joe Haylen on 5th May 2018

Jak was knowledgable , articulate, pleasant and respectful. He dealt with our queries with good information and gentle humour when appropriate. He made a pleasant experience more so ..

Sold by Jak Bailes on 4th May 2018

I had great help from the sales team at Ebor ,but I must say Daniel temple is a great man to ask for if you what help with you purchase. John Welsh.

Sold by Daniel Temple on 3rd May 2018

Our thanks to Jordan Smart who looked after us as new caravaners and provided us with lots of invaluable information we are overjoyed with our Swift Basecamp which was bought at a very competitive price

Sold by Joe Haylen on 2nd May 2018

Great SsangYong buying experience with knowledgeable staff and no pressure. Communications were great and new car handover was a pleasure. Thanks Neil

Sold by Neil Jacques on 1st May 2018

Very pleased with sales person Jack,he was very helpfull ,and would recomand him to other people

Sold by Jak Bailes on 30th April 2018

Very satisfied with our caravan and the service we have received so far. Thank you.

Sold by Mark Dobson on 29th April 2018

Jak who sold us the van was great nothing at all was to much trouble and still isn’t I would very much recommend him

Sold by Jak Bailes on 29th April 2018

Excellent

Sold by Daniel Temple on 27th April 2018

Our caravan purchase was a very pleasurable experience due to our sales representative Dan. He was knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and with a bit of humour thrown into the mix suited us very well. Would be happy to recommend your company through our experience.

Sold by Daniel Temple on 26th April 2018

I purchased my new Lunar Clubman SI caravan having seen it on the Leisure World Website, and was not disappointed by the Excellent Customer Service I received from Dan Temple during the whole process of buying my caravan from start to finish.

Great easy to use website along with first class customer service from Dan, what more do you need..

Sold by Daniel Temple on 26th April 2018

Dan gave exceptional customer service. we are first time caravaners and Dan took extra care to show us everything we needed to know. Also we brought our 6 year old Grandson with us and Dan took time to engage with him and involve him in the process. when our Grandson was talking to his Dad he remembered Dan the caravan van!!!

Sold by Daniel Temple on 26th April 2018

Recommended.

Sold by David Satterthwaite on 25th April 2018

Chris smashing guy really helpful

Sold by Chris Hankey on 24th April 2018

An honest and friendly company to deal with. Their staff know their products and make the customer "king!"

Sold by Neil Jacques on 23rd April 2018

Very professional dealership

Sold by Daniel Temple on 23rd April 2018

Dan was a very nice young man to deal with very happy with service

Sold by Daniel Temple on 21st April 2018

Had bought in the past and service was very disappointing, However Jak our sales advisor was excellent, he was very helpful, polite and friendly and took the time to explain every part of our purchase and made sure everything was ready for the collection date. would be more than happy to return and recommend to others great service.

Sold by Jak Bailes on 19th April 2018

Great service and professional staff very nice people

15th April 2018

will come back again

Sold by Neil Jacques on 15th April 2018

Good product, good service, great value. Thank you

Sold by Neil Jacques on 15th April 2018

We felt we were treated with great professionalism and kindness.

Marie went out of her way to help us purchase our van and get us the best deal possible.

We respected her honesty

We have already recommended her to our friends and colleagues.

Sold by Marie Brown on 14th April 2018

Very smooth transaction and David very helpful and very courteous

Sold by David Potts on 10th April 2018

Good friendly service.staff helpful and kmowledgable

Sold by Joe Haylen on 9th April 2018

Good friendly service.staff helpful and kmowledgable

Sold by Joe Haylen on 9th April 2018

Neil Jacques was superb in all aspects adequately covering all our questions. We shall most certainly use M.G. for our next car. Thanks to Neil Jacques.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 9th April 2018

We had been looking for a bigger caravan for a few weeks and decided that we would call into leisure world catterick we had a look at a few caravans I must add all were clean and well very presented and we were able to browse without any salesmen breathing down our necks ( thanks) it was our lucky day we found the caravan that fitted our requirements perfectly we had a good look around it it was then I spoke to mark the salesman about the caravan despite the horrendous weather outside he donned his coat and showed me all around the caravan explaining all the external features before moving into the interior and doing the same there was never any pressure for us to make a decision and we're giving as much time as we wanted we decided this was the caravan for us so we decided it was a definite yes mark took us inside to warm up and dry off while he went for the coffees the checks and paperwork were a breeze with mark explaining everything as he was doing it we traded our old van in and had the mover swapped over onto the new van nothing was too much trouble we arranged a pick up time and day mark was waiting for us as we arrived the van was plugged into the electric and mark went over all the controls and workings of the interior and exterior it was very comprehensive handover (very impressed)

All in all we had an excellent experience at leisure world catterick and mark is a credit to the business as are the team that did all the work behind the scene as the caravan is immaculate .

A big thank you from a very happy customer.

Sold by Mark Dobson on 8th April 2018

Excellent, friendly, good knowledge of the products from the sales people.

No pressure to buy unless you wish to do so, very happy to give advice, allowing time to consider all options.

Sold by Joe Haylen on 7th April 2018

Definitely the right one for us over the moon with it thanks to David for all his help in choosing the right one ☝️

Sold by David Satterthwaite on 7th April 2018

Definitely the right one for us over the moon with it thanks to David for all his help in choosing the right one ☝️

Sold by David Satterthwaite on 7th April 2018

Delited with our new caravan first class help in choosing the right one Many thanks to David ??

Sold by David Satterthwaite on 7th April 2018

Purchasing a new van has been a pleasurable experience thanks to the sales person who went above and beyond to source the van I wanted. The handover was efficient and I was made to feel that my custom was valued. Thank you jak

Sold by Jak Bailes on 31st March 2018

Well done to every one at Leisure World

Sold by Dawn Clark on 31st March 2018

Went to the NEC show to buy this model and Dan went that extra mile to get my business.

Sold by Daniel Temple on 15th March 2018

Excellent service from very pleasant staff

7th February 2018

Overall a good experience. Dawn is very approachable and professional, she certainly knows her stuff! Friendly staff .

I would highly recommend Tyneside leisure world for buying anything from accessories to a new caravan, I am sure if I need any questions answered or have any problems that Dawn will do her best to resolve them quickly and to my satisfaction.

Sold by Dawn Clark on 3rd February 2018

there was absolutely no sales pressure,the caravan we chose was handed over to us in showroom condition.we are delighted with our purchase.

Sold by Jak Bailes on 31st January 2018

Jack was patient and helpful from start to finish during our caravan purchase we feel the staff we have met have all been professional and polite

Sold by Jak Bailes on 29th January 2018

Happy with our purchase. Ebor have good knowledge of their caravans.

Sold by Paul Robson on 24th January 2018

This is my second purchase from Liesure world and although i had quite a few problems with the first one , the sales manager Gary went the extra mile in putting things right which convinced me i was in safe hands and led to my purchasing my new motorhome and to which i have confidence that should problems occur i am sure they will be dealt with

Sold by Paul Robson on 24th January 2018

I would like to thank everyone at Catterick Caravans for all your help that we have received from yourselves.This is our first first caravan,from the day we walked in the showroom a special thanks to Jak Bailes for all his advice to take us through our sale nothing was too much trouble.Thank you as well to all the sales staff in the shop to the service staff,very helpful in every department I would give them 10 out of 10

Sold by Jak Bailes on 21st January 2018

From initial pre-order discussions to collection day the Team at Ebor, York were very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Gary and the team. Looking forward to many happy times in the new caravan.

Sold by Gary Boanas on 23rd December 2017

would have no hesitation whatsoever to recommend the sales department..especially chris hankey who even supplied a very comprehensive to do list for first times like us !!

Sold by Chris Hankey on 20th December 2017

The initial purchase experience at the Lawns Show, was a pleasure. Between Chris and Hayley they worked hard to meet our requirements. The handover was conducted very thoroughly and professionally by Hayley. Having bought several caravans over many years, this is the most satisfactory purchase to date, but we have just got the van. Let’s hope that the product (Coachman VIP 460) proves to be as satisfactory as the purchase experience.

Sold by Martin Lamb on 19th December 2017

from the very first meeting at the NEC we were very please with the kind and knowledgeable approach of the sales person.

Once the sale was agreed, we were kept up to date on the progress of our order and the collection of the caravan was very smooth and efficient.

Jak was very professional in his approach to the sales process and a credit to your organisation.

Sold by Jak Bailes on 15th December 2017

From buying the caravan from the show to collecting the new caravan was an enjoyable experience. We can't wait for the spring to arrive to try it out!

Sold by Jak Bailes on 14th December 2017

Very pleased with the caravan & overall purchasing experience.

Sold by Jak Bailes on 11th December 2017

I have bought my very first motorhome having spent time looking at different styles and finally choosing the right one for me. The sales were very helpful and patient with helpful advice

Sold by Andrew Bulmer on 10th December 2017

Gary was so helpful and made the entire process a true pleasure. We'd had a rather bad experience previously and he listen to our issues and guided us professionally to a better suited caravan. Would highly recommend Leisure world to any would be buyers. An honest and helpful team.

Sold by Gary Boanas on 4th December 2017

We had spoken to three other Elddis dealers before we met Jak at the Elddis Open Weekend. One of these was very good: the other two much less so. Jak made it plain that he would like our business and was helpful and informative without being at all pushy. He was personable and professional and took time to demonstrate the features of the Buccaneer and answer our many questions. The sale transaction was smooth and Jak maintained contact with us until we collected our 'van. He has an exemplary approach to customer service which made our buying experience completely stress free. I would not hesitate to recommend Leisure World, particularly Jak who is a real asset to the company.

Sold by Jak Bailes on 3rd December 2017

Straight forward and very pleasant experience from first enquiry to caravan collection.

Sold by Mark Dobson on 1st December 2017

Really can’t praise these guys enough

Sold by Chris Hankey on 25th November 2017

David was very helpful and polite and gave us a full explanation of the features of our caravan. We have yet to find out about your after sales service !!

Sold by David Satterthwaite on 21st November 2017

Dawn customer service was excellent from the first telephone call to handing over the keys. Also offering the option to get back in touch if we have any issues in the future.

Sold by Dawn Clark on 20th November 2017

Great experience from start to finish, would definitely recommend to all

Sold by Daniel Temple on 11th November 2017

Dan and crew went way beyond the call of duty to please the most demanding customers ever to grace Leisure world

Sold by Daniel Temple on 31st October 2017

Great choice of used caravans, all clean and of a good standard.

Sold by Mark Dobson on 31st October 2017

Many thanks to Neil for the excellent customer service he gave us on our recent car purchase. He was in contact with us at every stage of the purchase, keeping us informed about the extras we ordered and also a windscreen defect. He assured us everything would be taken care of and even found an interim remedy when MG sent the wrong item when we ordered a boot liner. On picking up the car, he ran us through all the features and even set up my phone to work through the car system. Nothing too much trouble and a salesman who really does care about his customers. Thanks again!

Sold by Neil Jacques on 25th October 2017

I was very pleased with the service I received from Ebor. Our salesperson, Daniel Temple, worked hard to get us the deal we wanted and was helpful throughout the buying process, right up to the hand over procedure.

Sold by Daniel Temple on 24th October 2017

Exemplar customer service, nothing was too much trouble for Neil and delivered in a professional and friendly way.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 20th October 2017

I was just driving past and pulled in.

After seeing a caravan I liked,a salesman (Dan the caravan man) sorted me and my wife out with all the details about the van.

One week later after a full valet and service we collected it and straight off to Whitby to try it out ??

Thanks Dan the caravan man for all your help

Sold by Daniel Temple on 16th October 2017

Excellent service which far exceeded our expectations . We would certainly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new caravan to give you a call.

Sold by Gary Davidson on 15th October 2017

We purchased a used caravan and Dan did us a very good deal. However we feel we could not have been treated any better even if we had bought a top of the range brand new one. Dan had just the right amount of professionalism combined with a personal touch.We would definitely use Ebor again and recommend it to other. A great experience and a great caravan cleaned and presented to a high standard. Well done

Sold by Daniel Temple on 11th October 2017

The whole experience from start to finish was very quick and handled with professionalism, expertise, knowledge and politeness. An overall very satisfying experience and a very good purchase. Will definitely stick with Leisure World for future purchases.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 9th October 2017

Neil was courteous throughout the purchase, also bringing humour into the transaction. Thanks for the flower!

No hard sell just a deal we're happy with and would be willing to be a return customer.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 3rd October 2017

Gary Boanas is a very friendly member of Ebor's team. He made the whole buying process a positive experience, keeping us informed at each stage from order placement to vehicle collection. He even sent us a photograph of our van arriving at Ebor Leisure.

Sold by Gary Boanas on 25th September 2017

This is our second van from Catterick Caravans and we found this purchase the most pleasant. Mark Dobson was such a nice sales representative to deal with and he certainly did treat us well. He went through every detail clearly and also emailed us our collection day and time.

We would definitely purchase another caravan from them again due to this experience, a massive improvement and a big thumbs up to everyone involved.

Sold by Mark Dobson on 24th September 2017

Just would like to say a huge thank you to all staff especially Daniel Temple, who was our salesman at Leisure World, York for their care and attention during our purchase of a motorhome.

Happy and friendly crew, felt at ease to ask anything. As we were told no question is a silly question.

Many thanks

Barry & Tracey

Sold by Daniel Temple on 21st September 2017

every effort was made to rectify the faults before we left the site.New parts have to be ordered in.the service was excellent.

Sold by Paul Robson on 16th September 2017

Neil was so helpful and friendly and was informative without being pushy.

Sold by Neil Jacques on 16th September 2017

Fantastic service, All motor home dealers should have a Chris & a Marie. Thanks.

Sold by Marie Brown on 9th September 2017

Don't miss out!

Our best offers can be sent direct to you by email and text.

Simply submit your details below to get the best deals in your inbox: